Carer Wellbeing Service Christmas and New Year Opening Times

The Carers Trust Heart of England would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy healthy start to 2022.

As 2021 ends we have been thinking about all the changes that have been taking place this year and all the carers who have come to us for help and support. This year has been especially tough for carers and many have found themselves in a caring role that they did not expect. The Carers Wellbeing Team are here as the first contact to offer information, advice and support and listen to any concerns that you may have in your caring role.

Please find below our Christmas and New Year opening times. Our CRESS Warwickshire support service will be operating as normal over the festive period.    

DATE OPENING TIMES
Friday 24 December 2021 (Christmas Eve)  9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 25 December 2021 (Christmas Day)  CLOSED
Sunday 26 December 2021  CLOSED
Monday 27 December 2021 (Boxing Day)  CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December 2021  (Bank Holiday)  CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 2021  9.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 30 December 2021  9.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 31 December 2021 (New Year's Eve)      9.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 (New Year's Day)  CLOSED
Sunday 2 January 2022    CLOSED
Monday 3 January 2022  9.00am – 5.00pm 

Our contact details are:

Website: www.carerstrusthofe.org.uk/warwickshire-carer-wellbeing-service/

Call: 02476 632972 (opt 2)

Email: carerssupport@carerstrusthofe.org.uk

 

Here are a few other organisations that may be of help to you over the Christmas period if you find yourself in an emergency or need someone to talk to.

Organisation Telephone Number
Adult Social Care 01926 410 410
Samaritans    116 123
Silverline    0800 470 80 90
Gas Board    0800 111 999
Power Cut   105
Water Board 0800 783 4444
Non-Emergency Police Number 101
Emergency Services 999
Health Care Advice 111
COVID 19 Testing 119

 

Published: 24th December 2021