Dementia Connect in Warwickshire service (for everyone living with dementia and their carers)

We would like to encourage everyone living with dementia and their carers to contact the Dementia Connect in Warwickshire Service.

The service is delivered by Alzheimer’s Society. Their contact details are: 

Call: 0333 150 3456 (Calls charged at standard local rate) 

Email: dementia.connect@alzheimers.org.uk

Opening times

  • Monday to Wednesday - 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday to Friday - 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday to Sunday - 10am to 4pm 

Find out more about Dementia Connect.

The Carer Wellbeing Service is also available and their contact details are: 

Telephone - 02476 632972 (opt 2) 

Email - carerssupport@carerstrusthofe.org.uk 

Usual opening times:

  • Monday to Friday - 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday: 9am to 1pm 

Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve) – 9am to 5pm 
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) – Closed 
Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) – Closed 
Sunday 27 December – 10am to 4pm 
Monday 28 December - 10am to 4pm 
Tuesday 29 December – 9am to 8pm 
Wednesday 30 December – 9am to 8pm 
Thursday 31 December – 9am to 5pm 
Friday 1 January 2021 (New Years Day) – Closed 
Saturday 2 January 2021 – 10am to 4pm 
Sunday 3 January 2021 – 10am to 4pm

 

Published: 18th December 2020